Ensemble à 5

Pour un meilleur avenir pour nos filles

We are an independent platform that focuses on mentoring and educating underprivileged girls and advocates for girls' rights and the defeminization of poverty. One of our flagship activities brings together and organizes the largest number of women professionals in a tailor-made mentoring program to mentor and support disadvantaged girls.

We know all the divisions of our country, but I think there are times and circumstances when we have to ignore politics and other reasons that divide us. But also, because of our successes, behind which we never stop running (legitimately) and turn our gaze to the immense happiness that each of us has the capacity to bring to these completely destitute girls. This is almost a must because our society is getting worse.

Education

Children's Rights

Social & Humanitarian

Strategic orientations

Orientations stratégiques

Partners

For companies based in the DRC, this could be your share of social responsibility, be our partners and let's work together to bring practical solutions to one of the greatest challenges of our country. For the rest of the world, thank you for identifying with us and contributing to our approach. Send us an email at 'partenaires@ensemble-a5.org' and we will be happy to discuss the possibilities that we could consider together.

Contact

+243 829 156 878
+243 815 363 438

Newsletter


Copyright © Ensemble à 5 - All rights reserved | Designed by yywebdesign

Ensemble à 5

Pour un meilleur avenir pour nos filles

Nous sommes une plate-forme indépendante qui se focalise sur l’encadrement et l’éducation des jeunes filles défavorisées et milite pour le droit des filles et la déféminisation de la pauvreté. L’une de nos activités phares rassemble et organise le plus grand nombre de femmes professionnelles dans un programme de mentorat taillé sur mesure pour encadrer des jeunes filles défavorisées et assurer leur éducation.

Nous savons tous les divisions de notre pays mais je pense qu'il est des temps et des circonstances où il faut faire fi de la politique et autres raisons qui nous divisent. Mais aussi, fi de nos réussites derrière lesquelles nous n'arrêtons jamais de courir (légitimement) et tourner nos regards vers l'immense bonheur que chacune de nous a la capacité d'apporter à ces jeunes filles complètement démunies. Ceci est presque un devoir parce que notre société va de mal en pis.

Education

Droit de l'enfant

Social & Humanitaire

Orientations stratégiques

Orientations stratégiques

Partenaires

Pour les compagnies basées en RDC, ceci pourrait être votre part de responsabilité sociétale, soyez nos partenaires et ensemble œuvrons pour apporter des solutions pratiques à un des plus grands défis de notre pays. Pour le reste du monde, merci de vous identifier à nous et de contribuer à notre démarche. Envoyez-nous un mail à 'partenaires@ensemble-a5.org' et nous serons contents de venir discuter en particulier des possibilités que l’on pourrait envisager ensemble.

Contact

+243 829 156 878
+243 815 363 438

Réseaux sociaux


Newsletter


Copyright © Ensemble à 5 - All rights reserved | Designed by yywebdesign